Home | Find a Member| Contact Us| Marketplace| Welcome, Sign In
  AOFAS > Education > Annual Meeting > Presenters  

 Information for Presenters

Save the Date for AOFAS Annual Meeting 2019!
September 12-15, 2019
Chicago, Illinois

AOFAS President: J. Chris Coetzee, MD
Program Chair: Steven L. Haddad, MD​

​Join your colleagues in Chicago for AOFAS Annual Meeting 2019 and the AOFAS 50th Anniversary Celebration. ​

​Abstracts are now being accepted for Scientific Paper Sessions, Posters, and ePosters.

Abstract Submission Deadline: 2:59 pm CST, Thursday, January 10, 2019

Notifications Sent: Mid-March, 2019​